Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS – WRITING & ADMIN SERVICES

Annual Essay Competition ~ Country Women’s Association of NSW

“Awarded 3rd Place in Garry Prize Essay ~ Karen Weller,

Tamworth Evening Branch, Wanthella Group.”

~ TOPIC ~

“In modern times, do we have the capacity to harness the power of empathy for one another?” (Click here to read my essay.)

Mrs Noelene Grainger, Honorary Editor, The Country Woman Journal, CWA of NSW

10/05/2019

Business Product Review – Flavourista 

“Hi Karen, we just posted on our page that you’re our April review winner. Please let us know which free product you’d like and we can ship it to you. We really appreciate your support. Thanks Karen.” 😍

Kylie Burnett @ Flavourista, Clayfield QLD

10/05/2019

Compiling & Submitting Application for Community Grant

“This gorgeous lady has helped me apply for a grant last month and really took the stress out of it and made it flow and speak to be heard!”

Katie Godden, Kootingal NSW

22/04/2019

Writing Review

“She is a beautiful writer and honest hard worker.  She will help anyone, you only have to ask and if she can, it will be done.  Beautiful intelligent lady.

Wendy Costall, Bulahdelah NSW

17/04/2019

Administration & Compiling Community Grant Application

“When we sat down to do the grant, I thought you had valuable writing skills.  However, I was absolutely thrilled and relieved to know you also had amazing application skills, etc.  Good command of English and grammar, excellent ideas and very easy to work with.  I would love you to put this on your page to tell the true story.  Thank you.”

Pauline Swain, Somerton NSW

05/04/2019

March Great Blog Challenge Winner

“Karen Weller from the Country Heart Spark Blog, wrote a magnificent story on the world she wants to create. You can read her post here: My Ideal World With Genuine Kindness and Heartfelt Compassion. Congratulations Karen!

Karen’s post was raw, authentic and fitting for her blog. It was a great interpretation of the March Theme “I want to create a world where…” and given how tough many farmers have it, I was deeply inspired by her dedication to supporting her community.”

Caroline McCullough, award-winning copywriter, blogger and content marketing strategist, the Founder of Writally and a best-selling author.

01/04/2019

TESTIMONIALS – BLOG COMMENTS

Maureen C “I love this post!  Such wisdom and written so beautifully.  I too believe in journalling; I have been doing it for years.  Like you, I find it really helpful.  Be well and take care.” 18/04/2019

BLOG: Rural Reflections #16

Maureen C “Wow! Simply wow! This incredible, powerful, insightful post simply blew me away. So beautifully written… You know, I think that this post is my absolute favourite so far, of what I have read of your insightful posts. I love how you can convey so beautifully with words what is important.” 10/04/2019

BLOG: Perfection is an Agonising Myth With Inferiority

Wendy Costall “So beautifully written.” 02/04/2019

BLOG: How to Reclaim Your Power & Proudly Own Your Individuality?

Neryl Gordon “Karen those word are so touching and with advice, I wish I had someone to speak like that to me when I was young.  Just lovely so true, beautiful story of life.” 02/04/2019

BLOG: How to Reclaim Your Power & Proudly Own Your Individuality?

Helen Hewens “Congratulations, lovely! You have always had a way with words, but now you are taking it to the next level. So proud of you.” 01/04/2019

BLOG: March Great Blog Challenge Winner – Writally                                                         (My Ideal World With Genuine Kindness & Heartfelt Compassion)

Lee “Enjoy reading your reflections. I am not on the land anymore but relate strongly to your thoughts, actions and perspectives. As a CWA member, I am often surprised by the limited knowledge that people have of the work of CWA. I really liked your story about what CWA has meant to you and wonder if you would be alright about me sharing that with my branch. Reading it or perhaps even giving a copy? I will respect your answer either way, and of course, would acknowledge your writing.” 04/03/2019

BLOG: Rural Reflections #11

Dr. Perry “Great post Karen”. 30/11/2018

BLOG: The Exploitation of Women is Startling & Beyond Harmful

Sonia Fingleton “Congratulations Karen.  A great read and terrific insights for we city folk.  Can’t wait for the next instalment.” 13/11/2018

BLOG: Who Am I?

Sarah Heinz “Love your blog everyday.  Keep on going.” 11/11/2018

BLOG: The Cute Factor